Bap Commission

Izmir Institute of Technology Scientific Research Projects Commission Members 


Prof. Dr. Alper Baba   Chairman of the Commission / Vice Rector  Faculty of Engineering / Civil Engineering 
Prof. Dr. Ramazan Tuğrul SENGER  BAP Coordinator   Faculty of Science  / Physics 
Prof. Dr. Mehtap Eanes  Graduate Education Inst. Director / Member  Faculty of Science  / Chemisrty 
Prof. Dr. Orhan GÜNDÜZ  Member  Faculty of Engineering / Environmental Engineering 
Prof. Dr. Zehra Tuğçe KAZANASMAZ  Member  Faculty of Architecture 

 / Architecture 

Prof. Dr. Sinan BALCI  Member  Faculty of Science / Photonics 
Prof. Dr. Hatice Güneş ÖZHAN  Member  Faculty of Science / Molecular Biology and Genetics 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elif UĞURLU SAĞIN  Member  Faculty of Architecture / Conservation and Repair of Cultural Assets 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Güray YILDIZ  Member  Faculty of Engineering / Energy Systems Engineering